WMSBC District 8A Welcomes You



District Officers

Position Name E-Mail
Conference CommissionerJulie Cleminsfvcyba@yahoo.com
PresidentJim Schmidtnmsbowling@gmail.com

District Statisticians

Position Name E-Mail
Maplewood-Madison CoachDayna Hoerschdaynahoertsch@communityfirstcu.org
Super Troopers Asst. coachJeff Muelemansalfonzohorns@aol.com
JR Gerritts CoachMike Holzmholz301.mh@gmail.com
Oshkosh Girls CoachCharly Boelterbcharly13@aol.com
Super Troopers CoachMatt Teschmatesch895@aol.com
Oshkosh Boys CoachTodd Moldremmoldremt@yahoo.com
Riverview Asst. CoachJackie Maynardsnoopmaynard@aim.com
Riverview CoachDean Lamersdeanlamers@kimberly.k12.wi.us