WMSBC District 8A Welcomes You



District Officers

Position Name E-Mail
Conference CommissionerJulie Cleminsfvcyba@yahoo.com
PresidentJim Schmidtnmsbowling@gmail.com

District Statisticians

Position Name E-Mail
Roosevelt Asst. CoachTiffany Wenninger
Roosevelt CoachDave Wenningeracard5@att.net
Maplewood-Madison CoachDayna Hoerschdaynahoertsch@communityfirstcu.org
Einstein Asst. coachJeff Muelemansalfonzohorns@aol.com
JRG-Kimberly Asst. CoachBreanna Herbst
Shiocton,Greenville,Wilson CoachDavid Schupbachdavid@myfantasybooks.com
JR Gerritts CoachMike Holzmholz301.mh@gmail.com
Oshkosh CoachCharly Boelterbcharly13@aol.com
Riverview CoachAngela Stueberangiestueber@att.net
Einstein CoachMatt Teschmatesch895@aol.com
Oshkosh Boys CoachTodd Moldremmoldremt@yahoo.com
Wilson/Shioc/Greenville/Holy SpiritJesscia Schupbachdavid@myfantasybooks.com
Riverview Asst. CoachJackie Maynardsnoopmaynard@aim.com