WMSBC District 8A Welcomes You



District Officers

Position Name E-Mail
Conference CommissionerJulie Cleminsfvcyba@yahoo.com
PresidentJim Schmidtnmsbowling@gmail.com

District Statisticians

Position Name E-Mail
Neenah CoachBrent Braunnmsbowling@gmail.com
Super Bowlers CoachRuss Loudenbert_louden@yahoo.com
Super Bowlers asst. coachRusty Loudenrustylouden@ymail.com
JR Gerritts CoachMike Holzmholz301.mh@gmail.com
Oshkosh Girls CoachCharly Boelterbcharly13@aol.com
Rebel Raiders Head CoachMatt Teschmatesch895@aol.com
Oshkosh Boys CoachTodd Moldremmoldremt@yahoo.com
Riverview CoachJackie Maynardsnoopmaynard@aim.com